Top 5 Panels Of The Week – 11/17/21

Kiss

Welcome to Comic Frontline’s Top 5 Panels! Each week, the cast of Comic Frontline unite to pick our Top 5 comic book panels from the week, and then you all get to vote below on which panel was your favorite! In next week’s post, we will announce the winner from the poll.

Read More

Kickstart the Week(end) with CHANCE FOR SURVIVAL #1: Post-Monster Apocalypse Comic Series

By: Nicole D’Andria Exploring life after a monster apocalypse with the beginning of Anthony Ruttgaizer’s ongoing series, Chance For Survival. The first issue is now available on Kickstarter and I spoke with Anthony about his inspiration behind the series.

Read More

Kickstart the Week(end) with NIGHTMARE THEATER 2 – Revenge of the Horror Comic Anthology

By: Nicole D’Andria Indie horror creators are uniting once again for the spectacular return of Nightmare Theater! The second anthology, this time with over 125 pages of spooky slaughter stories, has come back for revenge in this second Kickstarter campaign.

Read More

Top 5 Panels Of The Week – 11/3/21

Welcome to Comic Frontline’s Top 5 Panels! Each week, the cast of Comic Frontline unite to pick our Top 5 comic book panels from the week, and then you all get to vote below on which panel was your favorite! In next week’s post, we will announce the winner from the poll.

Read More

Kickstart the Week(end) with Adventures Everywhere: A Comic-Book Anthology for Kids

By: Nicole D’Andria Enjoy over 100 pages of stories geared towards kids and young teens with Adventures Everywhere, an anthology featuring 28 creators and 14 stories. I’m talking with the creator who helmed the anthology, Nathan Kempf.

Read More

Top 5 Panels Of The Week – 10/27/21

Welcome to Comic Frontline’s Top 5 Panels! Each week, the cast of Comic Frontline unite to pick our Top 5 comic book panels from the week, and then you all get to vote below on which panel was your favorite! In next week’s post, we will announce the winner from the poll.

Read More

Kickstart the Week(end) with Snow Paw #1: A 19th Century Scottish Female Werewolf Fantasy

By: Nicole D’Andria The 19th-century spin-off prequel series Snow Paw is now on Kickstarter as part of the Lone Wolf Comics universe. I’m chatting with creator/writer Robert A. Multari about this fantastical, supernatural universe he’s created, which is populated by a variety of fantasy creatures like werebeasts and brownies. The series is promoted as being perfect for fans of Disney’s Brave and Penny Dreadful with an empowering female protagonist.

Read More

Top 5 Panels Of The Week – 10/20/21

Welcome to Comic Frontline’s Top 5 Panels! Each week, the cast of Comic Frontline unite to pick our Top 5 comic book panels from the week, and then you all get to vote below on which panel was your favorite! In next week’s post, we will announce the winner from the poll.

Read More

Top 5 Panels Of The Week – 10/13/21

Welcome to Comic Frontline’s Top 5 Panels! Each week, the cast of Comic Frontline unite to pick our Top 5 comic book panels from the week, and then you all get to vote below on which panel was your favorite! In next week’s post, we will announce the winner from the poll.

Read More

Kickstart the Week with Zombie Deathball Mayhem #1 Horror Comic Book Mini-series

By: Nicole D’Andria Inspired by the global pandemic when everything shut down and his wife couldn’t get her braces removed, creator George Aguilar came up with a zombie apocalypse comic book about a woman and her chihuahua in search of an orthodontist. Find out more about this quirky new horror series with “Kickstart the Week.”

Read More