Wrestlemania 36: Too Big for One Night (Recap & Review)

Wrestlemania

Wrestlemania this year was one like no other. No audience, no large venue, and so many matches it required two nights to showcase them all instead of the usual one. But was it good?

Read More

Kickstart the Week with Two Swords Til Mercy: Chapter One—A medieval tale of bloody revenge.

By: Nicole D’Andria Looking for a spaghetti western set in a medieval realm? Then look no further than Two Swords Til Mercy! It’s described by the creative team as perfect for fans of Quentin Tarantino, Sergio Leone, and Game of Thrones as well as readers of Crone, East of West, and Once & Future.

Read More

Top 5 Panels Of The Week – 3/25/20

Welcome to Comic Frontline’s Top 5 Panels! Each week, the cast of Comic Frontline unite to pick our Top 5 comic book panels from the week, and then you all get to vote below on which panel was your favorite! In next week’s post, we will announce the winner from the poll.

Read More

Indiegogo the Week(end) with Nocturnal Commissions: A macabre monster mystery!

By: Nicole D’Andria A werewolf, a vampire, and a zombie walk into a bar… I mean, open a detective agency in Nocturnal Commissions! This latest Indiegogo project is a cross between X-Files and Monster Squad. Learn more from the creative team themselves!

Read More

Will Comic Book Stores Survive Without Diamond Distribution? | Comic Book Weekly

Diamond Comic Distributors

Diamond Comic Distributors announce they are shutting their doors due to the Coronavirus. What does this mean for weekly comics and comic book stores. Plus our Top 5 and more!

Read More

Top 5 Panels Of The Week – 3/18/20

Welcome to Comic Frontline’s Top 5 Panels! Each week, the cast of Comic Frontline unite to pick our Top 5 comic book panels from the week, and then you all get to vote below on which panel was your favorite! In next week’s post, we will announce the winner from the poll.

Read More

Kickstart the Week(end) with IGNITION: A Racing, Thrilling Comic With A Twist!

By: Nicole D’Andria Start your engines IGNITION, the perfect racing comic for fans of The Fast & The Furious, Motor Crush and Riverdale. It has drama, it has heart, and it has racecars!

Read More

Thor Goes Blind! | Comic Book Weekly

Thor Goes Blind

Thor goes blind in the latest issue to face the Black Winter? And how powerful is he that he can take and give back the Power Cosmic at a whim? This and more on this week’s Comic Book Weekly!

Read More