Indiegogo the Week(end) with Nocturnal Commissions: A macabre monster mystery!

By: Nicole D’Andria A werewolf, a vampire, and a zombie walk into a bar… I mean, open a detective agency in Nocturnal Commissions! This latest Indiegogo project is a cross between X-Files and Monster Squad. Learn more from the creative team themselves!

Read More

Will Comic Book Stores Survive Without Diamond Distribution? | Comic Book Weekly

Diamond Comic Distributors

Diamond Comic Distributors announce they are shutting their doors due to the Coronavirus. What does this mean for weekly comics and comic book stores. Plus our Top 5 and more!

Read More

Kickstart the Week(end) with IGNITION: A Racing, Thrilling Comic With A Twist!

By: Nicole D’Andria Start your engines IGNITION, the perfect racing comic for fans of The Fast & The Furious, Motor Crush and Riverdale. It has drama, it has heart, and it has racecars!

Read More

Batman the Animated Series Returns! | Comic Book Weekly

Batman the Animated Series

Batman the Animated Series to return in comic form, plus Mark Hamill as Skeletor, Alfred’s death, Big Books, Top 5, Under the Radar and more on our comic book podcast!

Read More

GoFundMe the Week(end) with KITH + KIN

By: Nicole D’Andria The KITH + KIN anthology features 10 stories, each drawn by different artists, that’s a mishmash of Frankenstein and Big Fish! Hear all about the monsters that lurk inside us all from writers Brittany Matter (Marvel.com) and Heather Ayres (IMAGE+) and their GoFundMe campaign.

Read More

Kickstart the Week with Enlightenment, one-shot psychological horror comic

By: Nicole D’Andria This week we’re taking a look at a psychological horror one-shot from a first-time creator. Learn about the story of Enlightenment and its portrayal of mental illness from the writer.

Read More

Kickstart the Week(end) with Pulp Girls: Swiss Army Woman

By: Nicole D’Andria Jason Martin (Vampblade, Amalgama: Space Zombie) and Marco Maccagni (Vampblade, Road Trip to Hell, Monster M.D.) bring us an action-packed and sexy romp starring Swiss Army Woman. The first tale of Swiss Army Woman from the Pulp Girls series (which previously featured Martin’s PRINCE-S STARthief), get in on the ground floor with their Kickstarter.

Read More

Top Panel of the Year for 2019!

Top Panel of the Year

Welcome to Comic Frontline’s Panel of the Year! Every week, the cast of Comic Frontline has picked our panels, which you have voted on. Now, we call on you to vote from those winners for your favorite Panel of the Year!

Read More

Kickstart the Week(end) with Salty Roos Are We There, Yeti?

By: Nicole D’Andria What do you get when you adventure with three kangaroos and a secret agent? Salty Roos! Learn more about this bonkers Kickstarter in this in-depth interview between myself (the editor of Salty Roos) and the entire creative team!

Read More

How is Steve Trevor Alive in Wonder Woman 1984? | Comic Book Weekly

Steve Trevor Alive

On this week’s comic book podcast, we ask “How is Steve Trevor Alive?” in the Wonder Woman 1984 movie coming early next year, plus discuss Ghostbusters: Afterlife, Marvel’s Hellions and more latest news, big books, Top 5 comics of the week and more as we converge on Comic Book Weekly!

Read More

Is Black Widow Alive? | Comic Book Weekly

Is Black Widow Alive

This week on our comic book podcast, we ponder “Is Black Widow Alive?” as we talk about the new Black Widow trailer and more as the cast of Comic Frontline converges on Comic Book Weekly at 10pm ET on YouTube and Twitch for their comic book podcast to discuss the latest in comic news and weekly comics, including Top 5, Under the Radar, Chopping Block, Key Issues and more!

Read More

Last few days to back Road Trip to Hell #1-2: The Angel of Death!

This is Comic Frontliner and Road Trip to Hell creator/writer Nicole D’Andria here! The Kickstarter for the first two issues of my ongoing dark comedy/action-packed series is almost over! Don’t miss a chance to start your very own road trip to Hell here!

Read More

New York Comic Con 2019 Photo Gallery

NYCC 2019 Gallery Thumb

Comic Frontline’s Michael, aka Dude of Rock 18 attended New York Comic Con 2019 and snapped a bunch of photos and recorded a video. Check ’em out!

Read More