BOOM! Studios Preview: Fence Volume 1 TPB – More Than Foils And Lunges!

BOOM! Studios has shared with Comic Frontline a preview of FENCE Volume 1 TPB. Through clashes, rivalries, and romance between teammates, Nicholas and the boys of Kings Row will discover there’s much more to fencing than just foils and lunges. From acclaimed writer C.S. Pacat (The Captive Prince) and fan-favorite artist Johanna the Mad team up for a new series perfect for fans of Check, Please! and Yuri!!! on Ice. Nicholas Cox is determined to prove himself in the world of competitive fencing, and earn his place alongside fencing legends like the dad he never knew, but things…

Read More

BOOM! Studios Preview: Fence #5 – Seiji’s Past!

BOOM! Studios has shared with Comic Frontline a preview of FENCE #5! Seiji can’t hide from his mysterious past starting on April 18th From acclaimed writer C.S. Pacat (The Captive Prince) and fan-favorite artist Johanna the Mad team up for a new series perfect for fans of Check, Please! and Yuri!!! on Ice. Seiji’s calm is badly rattled over a lost match and his mysterious past begins to come out. FENCE #5 Written By: C.S. Pacat Art By: Johanna The Mad Cover Art By: Johanna The Mad Letters By: Joana LaFuente Colors By: Jim Campbell On Sale: 04-18-18…

Read More