Kickstart the Week(end) with RED WINTER: FALLOUT #1 – A Crime Noir Comic Book Thriller

By: Nicole D’Andria RED WINTER: FALLOUT #1 is the beginning of a sequel series to the crime noir story published by Scout Comics! I spoke with the creator/writer of the series, Michael Gordon (Transdimensional, Stan Lee’s Lucky Man), who is offering the entire first issue of the previous series here for people eager to jump into the series.

Read More

Spawn Kickstarter Makes Over $1,000,000! | Comic Book Weekly

Spawn

Spawn makes a come back as creator Todd McFarlane takes a remastered version of the 1995 Spawn figure to Kickstarter and raises over 1.4 million dollars and rising! Plus Phil Falco joins us to talk Haunting live on Kickstarter!

Read More

Kickstart the Week with Two Swords Til Mercy: Chapter One—A medieval tale of bloody revenge.

By: Nicole D’Andria Looking for a spaghetti western set in a medieval realm? Then look no further than Two Swords Til Mercy! It’s described by the creative team as perfect for fans of Quentin Tarantino, Sergio Leone, and Game of Thrones as well as readers of Crone, East of West, and Once & Future.

Read More

Indiegogo the Week(end) with Nocturnal Commissions: A macabre monster mystery!

By: Nicole D’Andria A werewolf, a vampire, and a zombie walk into a bar… I mean, open a detective agency in Nocturnal Commissions! This latest Indiegogo project is a cross between X-Files and Monster Squad. Learn more from the creative team themselves!

Read More

Kickstart the Week(end) with IGNITION: A Racing, Thrilling Comic With A Twist!

By: Nicole D’Andria Start your engines IGNITION, the perfect racing comic for fans of The Fast & The Furious, Motor Crush and Riverdale. It has drama, it has heart, and it has racecars!

Read More

Kickstart the Week with Enlightenment, one-shot psychological horror comic

By: Nicole D’Andria This week we’re taking a look at a psychological horror one-shot from a first-time creator. Learn about the story of Enlightenment and its portrayal of mental illness from the writer.

Read More

Kickstart the Week(end) with Pulp Girls: Swiss Army Woman

By: Nicole D’Andria Jason Martin (Vampblade, Amalgama: Space Zombie) and Marco Maccagni (Vampblade, Road Trip to Hell, Monster M.D.) bring us an action-packed and sexy romp starring Swiss Army Woman. The first tale of Swiss Army Woman from the Pulp Girls series (which previously featured Martin’s PRINCE-S STARthief), get in on the ground floor with their Kickstarter.

Read More

Kickstart the Week(end) with Salty Roos Are We There, Yeti?

By: Nicole D’Andria What do you get when you adventure with three kangaroos and a secret agent? Salty Roos! Learn more about this bonkers Kickstarter in this in-depth interview between myself (the editor of Salty Roos) and the entire creative team!

Read More

Last few days to back Road Trip to Hell #1-2: The Angel of Death!

This is Comic Frontliner and Road Trip to Hell creator/writer Nicole D’Andria here! The Kickstarter for the first two issues of my ongoing dark comedy/action-packed series is almost over! Don’t miss a chance to start your very own road trip to Hell here!

Read More

Leviathan Revealed! | The Chris & Brant Show

Leviathan Revealed

Leviathan Revealed in this brand new episode of The Chris & Brant Show! Plus, cereal taste-testing, Celestial Falcon, video games, LIVE art and more!

Read More

Relaunching Celestial Falcon

Celestial-Falcon

Chris DiBuduo and Brant Fowler gear up to relaunch Celestial Falcon #1 Deluxe Edition on Kickstarter and talk about what the book is about and how they will handle things differently this time around.

Read More